jQuery Back To Top Button AMGOI | About

⚫⚊⚊ Contact us ⚊⚊⚫

contactus_amgoi

Shri Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's
Ashokrao Mane Group of Insitutions


Vathar Tarf Vadgaon, Tal : Hatkanangale, Dist : Kolhapur - 416112.
Maharashtra State, India.

Phone : (0230) 2407740, 2407750, 2407760
Fax : (0230) 2407750
Website: www.amgoi.edu.in



⚫⚊⚊ Location Map ⚊⚊⚫


⚫⚊⚊ IMP contacts ⚊⚊⚫

AMGOI | About
Dr. D. N. Mudgal
(Director, AMGOI)
e-mail : exedirector@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : director@amgoi.edu.in
Mob      : 9923259000

Prof. Kulkarni Vadiraj Anantrao
Dean Academics, Electrical Engg. Dept.
e-mail : vak@amgoi.edu.in, hodele@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : deanacademics@amgoi.edu.in
Mob      : +918482997730

Dr. D. S. Badkar
Dean R & D, Mechanical Engg Dept.
e-mail : hodmech@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : dsbadkar@amgoi.edu.in
Mob      : +919620397797

Prof. D. S. Shinde
Applied Science Department
e-mail : hodapplied@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : itisdeepak22@gmail.com
Mob : 9975546396

Dr. S. K. Patil
Civil Engineering Department
e-mail : hodcivil@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail :skp@amgoi.edu.in
Mob      : 9767503463

Prof. K. B. Manwade
Computer Science & Engineering Dept.
e-mail : hodcse@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : kbm@amgoi.edu.in
Mob      : 8412968254

Prof. P. B. Ghewari
E & TC Engineering Department
e-mail : hodetc@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : pghewari@rediffmail.com
Mob      : 8888973223

Dr. A. N. Chapgaon
Mechanical Engineering Department
e-mail : anc@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : r.chapgaon@gmail.com
Mob      : 8552932320

Dr. D. S. Jadhav
M.B.A Department
e-mail : hodmba@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : dattatraya.jadhav@gmail.com
Mob      : 9922130839

Prof. S. B. Patil
P.G. Coordinator Civil Engineering
e-mail :  sbp@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : psatyajit28@gmail.com
Mob      : 9561144938

Dr. D. S. Bhosle
P.G. Coordinator Comp. Sci. &Engg.
e-mail : pgcse@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : : ds_bhosle@yahoo.com
Mob      : 9923688777

Prof.  Desai Pravin Bhimrao
P.G. Coordinator E & TC Engineering
e-mail : pgetc@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : pbd@amgoi.edu.in
Mob      : 9420496127

Prof. H. V. Shete
P.G. Coordinator Mechanical Engg.
e-mail : pgmech@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : sheteaditya@yahoo.co.in
Mob      : 9823925440

Dr. Bhagwan Patil
Training & Placement Officer
e-mail : tpo @amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : :bhagwanpatil101@gmail.com
Mob      : 7798885015

Dr. S. B. Kemdarne
Librarian
e-mail : librarian@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail :suryakant_kemdarne@rediffmail.com
Mob      : 8805677381

Mr. Rahul Bodake
Registrar
e-mail: rbb@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail: registrar@amgoi.edu.in
Mob      : 9158992027

Prof. S. S. Redekar
Test Centre Admin & Website Admin
e-mail : ssr@amgoi.edu.in
e-mail : admin@amgoi.edu.in
Mob      : 9960251279